Olamide Finally Unveils “The Glory” Album Tracklist - PassMaga.com - Job Posting, News and Entertainment
PassMaga Logo

Olamide Finally Unveils “The Glory” Album Tracklist

Olamide finally unveils the track list for his upcoming 6th studio album titled The Glory.

Olamide, among others houses YBNL new signee Davolee and also the likes of Burna Boy, Phyno, So Sick, Wande Coal, etc on The Glory Album.

It should be recall that, Couple of days back, Olamide dished out a track off the soon to be released album in a cut that features Burna Boy and he tagged it Omo Wobe Anthem.

The Glory album is schedule to hit stores on 26th December, 2016. While we anticipate, check out the Tracklist below.
1. The Glory Intro (Prod. by @DwillSharmony )

2. Letter to MILLI (Prod. by @Pheelzonthebeat )

3. Journey of A Thousand Miles (Prod. by @Pheelzonthebeat )

4. Underground Ft. Akuchi (Prod. by @its_HOD )

5. Pepper Dem Gang Ft. Davolee (Prod. by @Youngjonn)

6. Lori Titi Yi (Prod. by @Pheelzonthebeat )

7. Grind Ft. Sossick (Prod. by @Sossick00)

8. WOYO (Prod. by @Youngjonn)

9. Be Mine (Prod. by @Pheelzonthebeat )

10. Oluwa Lon Glory

11. Omo Wobe Anthem Ft. Burna Boy ( Prod. by @Pheelzonthebeat)

12. Owo Blow (Prod. by @MajorBangz1)

13. Symbol of Hope (Prod. by @Raphael2kriss , @Mass_2kriss)

14. Who You Epp Ft. Wande Coal X Phyno (Prod. by @iamshizzi)

15. Sons of Anarchy Ft. Burna Boy X Phyno (Prod. by @Pheelzonthebeat)

16. 2Baba Zone (Bonus Track)

Be the FIRST to Share this with Friends:

Get More Updates!

Pass Maga

Olamide Finally Unveils “The Glory” Album Tracklist
Pass Maga